Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

SuTeachers and Support Staff
Alicia Cartee - PIP jcartee@bullochschools.org
Chelsea Turner - PIP cturner@bullochschools.org
Tyler Edenfield - PK tdedenfield@bullochschools.org
Maggie Snyder - PK msnyder@bullochschools.org
Rakia Steele-White - PK rsteelewhite@bullochschools.org
Carol Brown - K cbrown@bullochschools.org
Hope Daniel - K hdaniel@bullochschools.org
Valerie McLaughlin - K vmclaughlin@bullochschools.org 
Ginny Smith - K svsmith@bullochschools.org
Suzanne Wubbena - K swubbena@bullochschools.org
Makenzie Bass mbass@bullochschools.org
Anna Carr - 1st  acarr@bullochschools.org
Jess Greenman - 1st skjgreenman@bullochschools.org
Shantell Henry - 1st shhenry@bullochschools.org
Regina Perkins - 1st rperkins@bullochschools.org
Samantha Beecher - 2nd sbeecher@bullochschools.org
Dadeanya Daniels - 2nd ddaniels@bullochschools.org
Sherry Scott - 2nd ssscott@bullochschools.org
Harriet Smith - 2nd hsmith@bullochschools.org
Shereka Wilkey - 2nd wilkey@bullochschools.org
Heather Hicks - 3rd hhicks@bullochschools.org
Desiree Penton - 3rd dpenton@bullochschools.org
Kaleigh Snyder - 3rd ksnyder@bullochschools.org
Amy Tapley - 3rd atapley@bullochschools.org 
Paige Vickery - 3rd pvickery@bullochschools.org
Allison Bailey - 4th abailey@bullochschools.org
 Chanelle Barnes-Scott - 4th cbarnesscott@bullochschools.org
Kristen James - 4th kjames@bullochschools.org
Tara Mikell - 4th tmikell@bullochschools.org
Joanne Tate - 4th/5th jtate@bullochschools.org
Kyndell Bevis - 5th kbevis@bullochschools.org
Summer Bishop - 5th sbishop@bullochschools.org
Emily Dahl - 5th edahl@bullochschools.org
Amanda Prather - 5th aprather@bullochschools.org
Sandi Smallman - 4th/5th ssmallman@bullochschools.org
Kathy Hindman - Mi-Mo khindman@bullochschools.org
Adrian Hobbs - EBD ahobbs@bullochschools.org
Tracey Jackson - P.E. tmjackson@bullochschools.org
India James - STEM ijones@bullochschools.org
Holly Myers - STEM hmyers@bullochschools.org
Cindy Strickland - Music cstrickland@bullochschools.org
Kristina Thomas - Art kthomas@bullochschools.org
Brooke Chance - Speech  
Raini Turner - Speech rturner@bullochschools.org
Kirsten Patterson - OT kpatterson@bullochschools.org
Tammi Woodrum - Quest twoodrum@bullochschools.org
Cindy Bozeman - RTI

cbozeman@bullochschools.org

Elaine Burns - RTI eburns@bullochschools.org
Jennifer Colson - RTI jcolson@bullochschools.org
Marlene Cairney - Counselor mcairney@bullochschools.org
Diedra Anthony - Counselor danthony@bullochschools.org
Stacy Blocker - Media Specialist sblocker@bullochschools.org 
Chelsi Shutts - Parent Eng. cshutts@bullochschools.org
 Jill Williams- Instructional Coach jwilliams@bullochschools.org
Barbara Brown - SpEd Coord. bbrown@bullochschools.org
Kandace Brown - SpEd Resource kabrown@bullochschools.org
Shane Gilliam - SpEd Resource sgilliam@bullochschools.org
Donna Holmes - SpEd Resource dholmes@bullochschools.org
Irina Bowen - ESOL ibowen@bullochschools.org
Linda Cortes - ESOL lcortes@bullochschools.org 
Nelly Akins - Migrant Ed nakins@bullochschools.org
Maria Rea - Migrant Ed mrea@bullochschools.org

Wendy Hitchcock - PIP Para

Latisha Conyers - PK Para

Krystal Flowers - PK Para

Mirar Moran - PK Para

Tiffany Spicer - PK Para

Shannon Wooden - SpEd PK Para

Rebekah Butler - K Para

Amy Hanks - K Para

Melissa Price-Lonon - K Para

Sara Smith - K Para

Jacqueline Whitney - K Para 

Kelli Dickerson- Phonics Para

Demetrus McCray - Phonics Para

Roselle Mobley - Phonics. Para

Chelsea Williams - Phonics. Para

Candy Wood - Phonics Para

Jessie McCorkle - SpEd Mi/Mo

Rhonda Parrish - SpEd Para

Monique Wallace - EBD Para

Virna Troillo - ISS Para

Wendy Bird - RTI Support

John Moseley - RTI Support

Jane Shirreffs - RTI Support

Mary Sue Smith - RTI Support

Julie Burke - Custodian

Edwin Chester - Custodian

Larry Childers - Head Custodian

Jessica Conaway - Custodian